Agricultural Universities of Gujarat Common Admission

The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, and Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

અગત્યની સુચના

Personal Counselling for Admission into Degree Courses, B. Sc. (Hons) Biochemistry/Microbiology/Biotechnology and Community Science will be held on 10:00 AM 6th July, 2018, at VR Mehta Auditorium Hall, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar (Dist. Banaskantha). For detail please visit website OR


Social Media